Skip to main content
ScottishPower |

Select Language:

Community benefit funds in Dumfries and Galloway

Ewe Hill 6 & 16 Windfarms

Dumfriesshire East Community Benefit Group

North Milk area, Corrie Parish Hall Committee, Hutton Community Fellowship, Tundergarth Parish Hall Committee, Langholm, Ewes and Westerkirk Community Council, Middlebie and Waterbeck Community Council, Canonbie and District, Springfield and Gretna Green, Gretna and Rigg, Kirkpatrick Fleming and District, Eastriggs, Dornock and Creca, Kirtle and Eaglesfield, Brydekirk and District, Hoddom and Ecclefechan, Lockerbie and District, Eskdalemuir.

More information at

Glen App Windfarm

Cairnryan Community Council

More information at

Kirkcolm Community Council

More information at

Harestanes Windfarm

Annandale and Nithsdale Community Benefit Company

Eskdalemuir, Kirkpatrick-Juxta, Kirkmichael, Royal Burgh of Lochmaben and District, Lockerbie and District, Moffat and District, Templand, Thornhill, Tynron, Tinwald Parish, Dalton & Carrutherstown, Heathhall, Irongray, Lochside and Woodlands, Loreburn, Royal Four Towns, Torthorwald, Wamphray, Auldgirth and District, Carronbridge, Closeburn, Dunscore, Glencairn, Keir, Kirkmahoe, Penpont, Terregles, Ae, Lincluden, North Milk, Mouswald.

More information at

Kilgallioch Windfarm

Kilgallioch Community Benefit Fund

Cairnryan, Garlieston, Cree Valley, Kirkcolm, Isle of Whithorn Kirkmabreck, Kirkcowan Leswalt, Kirkmaiden New Luce, Lochans Old Luce, Port William, Portpatrick, Royal Burgh of Wigtown and District, Sorbie, Stoneykirk, Stranraer, Ochtrelure and Belmont, The Royal Burgh of Whithorn and District.

More information at

Wether Hill Windfarm

Carsphairn Renewable Energy Fund

More information at

Glencairn Community Council

More information at

Tynron Community Council

Back to top