

The East Angle Newsletter Deposit Locations Summer 2023

Aldohurah Town Council	Paharah & Mid Suffalls District Councils
Aldeburgh Town Council	Babergh & Mid Suffolk District Councils
Moot Hall	Endeavour House
Market Cross Place	8 Russell Road
Aldeburgh	Ipswich
IP15 5DS	IP1 2BX
Bawdsey Village Hall	Bramford Parish Council
The Street	The Parish Rooms
Bawdsey	Ship Lane
IP12 3AJ	Bramford
	Ipswich
	IP6 4AN
Boathouse Café	East Suffolk Council
The Quay	East Suffolk House
Bawdsey Ferry	Station Road
Bawdsey	Melton
IP12 3AX	IP12 1RT
East Suffolk Council	The Fountain Pub
Riverside	The Street
4 Canning Road	Tuddenham St. Martin
Lowestoft	Ipswich
NR33 0EQ	IP6 9BT
Friston Village Hall	Great Yarmouth Borough Council
Church Road	Town Hall
Friston	Hall Plain
IP17 1PX	Great Yarmouth
	NR30 2QF
Henley Community Centre	Ipswich Town Hall and Corn Exchange
Church Meadows	Cornhill
Henley	Ipswich
Ipswich	IP1 1DH
IP6 ORP	
Leiston Library	Lowestoft Library
Main Street	Clapham Road South
Leiston	Lowestoft
IP16 4ER	NR32 1DR

Martlesham Community Hall	Martlesham Pavilion
Felixstowe Road	The Drift
Martlesham	Martlesham
Woodbridge	Ipswich
IP12 4PB	IP5 3PL
Martlesham Village Hall	Orbis Energy
Top Street	Wilde Street
Martlesham	Lowestoft
Woodbridge	NR32 1XH
IP12 4RD	
St Mary's Church	Shire Hall
Akenham	Market Hill
Ipswich	Woodbridge
Suffolk	IP12 4LP
IP1 6TQ	
Suffolk County Council	Westerfield Village Hall
Endeavour House	Church Lane
8 Russell Road	Westerfield
Ipswich	IP6 9B
IP1 2BX	
Woodbridge Community Hall	Woodbridge Library
Station Road	New Street
Woodbridge	Woodbridge
IP12 4AU	IP12 1DT