Select Language:

Share on:
ScottishPower |

Board of Directors

As provided by Article 4 of the Articles of Association, the Board of Directors shall be composed of a minimum of three and a maximum of ten Directors. The current number of members of the Board of Directors is set at 6 directors.

Pursuant to the Terms of Reference, the Board is responsible for management of the Company.

Board of Directors

Mr. Xabier Viteri Chairman Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Lindsay McQuade Chief Executive Officer Non-Independent, Executive
Javier Garcia de Fuentes Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Rafael de Icaza de La Sota Member Non-Independent, Non-Executive
Jonathan Cole Member Non-Independent, Executive
Dr Lena C. Wilson Member Independent, Non-Executive

The Secretary of the Board of Directors is Mr. Andrew Philip.

Social Networks